DRAGONY premiere “Wolves Of The North” lyric video!

The release of our second album „Shadowplay“ is drawing nearer, and we have some important news for you!

First, we’d like to announce the track list for the upcoming album:

1. Wolves Of The North
2. Shadowrunners
3. Kiln Of The First Flame
4. The Maiden’s Cliff
5. Warlock
6. Babylon
7. Dr. Agony
8. At Daggers Drawn
9. Unicorn Union
10. The Silent Sun (feat. Zak Stevens)
11. True Survivor (Bonus Track)

Secondly, we’d like to inform you that due to additional time we spent on mixing and mastering of the record to obtain the best results possible, the release date of the album has been pushed back to September 25th, 2015.

And finally, we’d like to premiere the first brand new song from the album, so check out our lyric video to „Wolves Of The North“!

Aug 28, 2015
Beam me up Scotty!