FIREWÖLFE „We Rule The Night“ out in two days

The wait is almost over, in two days the new album „We Rule The Night“ by U.S. Melodic Metallists FIREWÖLFE will be released. FIREWÖLFE features members of Masi, Angels of Babylon, Valhalla, Badfinger, Unruly Child, Hurricane, Asia, Presto Ballet, Power Train, Heir Apparent, Pamela Moore Band.
You can already buy two songs from their new album on iTunes. The complete album will be available on Halloween, Friday October 31, 2014 via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify etc.
For fans of bands such as Icon, Rough Cutt, Dokken, Malice, Ratt and Eden.
Here’s a complete song from their new album.
Here’s a preview song from their new album.
Here you can pre-order the album + free promo CD.

Okt 29, 2014
Beam me up Scotty!