DANIELE MAZZA – first single is coming up!

The title track „Immortals“ is the first single of DANIELE MAZZAs debut album. The song is the introduction to an epic album that will transport you to a magical world where Tayko, a young boy, is ready to face his greatest adventure against the Immortals.

The single will be available on all digital platforms on September 3rd!

The tracklist of the album will be:
01. Immortals
02. Believe In Dreams
03. The Floating Fortress Of The Rising Sun
04. In The Heart Of Battle
05. Darkest Night
06. Tayko’s Secret Force
07. Time To Go (feat. Sara Squadrani)
08. The Wave Of Destiny
09. Riding The Dragon
10. Beyond The Horizon
11. Time To Go (Instrumental)

CD only bonus tracks:
12. I’ll Be Back
13. Time To Go (Piano Version)

Aug 26, 2021
Beam me up Scotty!